Reviews

Average score 272 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Mate yea noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Well kept place, fairly fast service and good quality of food (Original) Locale ben tenuto, servizio abbastanza veloce e qualità del cibo buona

7 months ago
massimiliano zompicchiatti noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent food...must try (Original) Cibo ottimo..da provare

7 months ago
Vale Pres noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food is delicious, but every time I order for a time it is never ready on time. I have booked with pick up several times now but have always had to wait at least 20 minutes. This last time it took 40 minutes of waiting, which is definitely too long in my opinion. (Original) Il cibo è buonissimo, ma ogni volta che ordino per un orario non è mai pronto in tempo. Ho prenotato con il ritiro varie volte ormai ma ho sempre dovuto aspettare come minimo 20 minuti. Questa ultima volta ci sono voluti 40 minuti di attesa, che sono decisamente troppo a mio avviso.

7 months ago
Alessia T noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything perfect 🤩 (Original) Tutto perfetto 🤩

7 months ago
Roberto noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent choice, good quality, quick service in a nice environment (Original) Ottima scelta, buona qualità servizio veloce in un ambiente simpatico

7 months ago
Denis Barazzutti noted on Google

7 months ago
Vanda D'Andria noted on Google

7 months ago
alessandro meloni noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Quick and polite, the food is of excellent quality (Original) Veloci educati il cibo è di ottima qualità

7 months ago
Angelo Zirone noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Top. What else do you have to tell him? All perfect. (Original) Top. Cos’altro devi dirgli? Tutto perfetto.

7 months ago
Giulia Zorzi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) among the various all you can eat options in Udine and the surrounding area, I would recommend this restaurant simple menu with the essentials, also because personally I don't like to vary from the usual in Asian cuisine large place with lots of seats (which can be annoying), difficult not to find a seat even if you arrive at peak times easy to find parking directly in front of the restaurant or in the shopping center opposite The food is very good and as you can see the portions compared to the average of all you can eat are balanced in the rice-"filling" ratio (as seen in the photo of the uramaki) I regret not having taken more photos to show the variety of vegan choices: spring rolls, edamame, miso soup, 4 different types of cooked mixed vegetables, uramaki and hosomaki... Recommended for all those who want to eat well at a good price! (Original) tra le varie opzioni all you can eat a Udine e dintorni, mi sento di consigliare questo ristorante menù semplice con l’essenziale, anche perché personalmente non mi piace variare dall’abituale nella cucina asiatica locale ampio con molti posti a sedere(che può risultare fastidioso), difficile non trovare posto anche se si arriva negli orari di punta facile trovare parcheggio direttamente davanti al locale o nel centro commerciale di fronte Il cibo è molto buono e come vedete le porzioni rispetto alla media degli all you can eat sono bilanciate nel rapporto riso-“ripieno” (come si vede nella foto degli uramaki) Mi dispiace non aver fatto più foto per far vedere la varietà di scelta vegan: involtini primavera, edamame, zuppa di miso, 4 tipi diversi di verdure miste cotte, uramaki e hosomaki … Consigliato a tutti quelli che vogliono mangiare bene a buon prezzo !

7 months ago

Koi Asian Restaurant© 2024
Legal Terms


Via Nazionale, 42h
33010 Tavagnacco UD, Italia

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9