Reviews

Average score 272 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
erika del piero noted on Google

7 months ago
Calzon Marciello noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Not bad food for the price! Helpful staff, the only flaw is the waiting time (Original) Il cibo non è male per il prezzo! Personale disponibile, l'unica pecca è il tempo di attesa

7 months ago
Alessandra Corso noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent quality and very kind staff very helpful (Original) Ottima qualità e personale gentilissimo molto disponibili

7 months ago
Fabio Minissale noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Known by chance, because opposite there are two other Asian restaurants that I went to, but KOI Asian Restaurant beats them hands down. It is among the best All You Can Eat I know, indeed, perhaps we are even at the level of restaurants that serve à la carte. The food is of excellent quality, both first courses and main courses, excellent sashimi, fantastic prawns and scampi, in short, if you want to eat excellent food with the All You Can Eat formula without spending a fortune but a really reasonable price for the quality of food served, then KOI Asian Restaurant is the right place. The staff is highly trained, courteous and very professional, it's not the first time I've come to eat here and I'll be back for sure because everything is excellent!! Well done. (Original) Conosciuto per caso, perché di fronte ci sono altri due Asian restaurant nei quali sono andato, ma KOI Asian Restaurant li batte senza dubbio. È tra i migliori All You Can Eat che conosco, anzi, forse siamo anche a livello di ristoranti che servono alla carta. Il cibo è di ottima qualità, sia primi piatti che secondi piatti, il sashimi eccellente, gamberi e scampi fantastici, insomma se si vuole mangiare del cibo ottimo con formula All You Can Eat senza spendere un occhio della testa ma un prezzo davvero ragionevole per la qualità del cibo servito, allora KOI Asian Restaurant è il posto giusto. Il personale è preparatissimo, cortese e molto professionale, non è la prima volta che vengo a mangiare qui e ci tornerò di sicuro perché è tutto eccellente!! Bravi.

7 months ago
Globuli Rossi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is always perfect, fast service, fresh dishes, a really appetizing new menu. (Original) Sempre tutto perfetto, servizio veloce, piatti freschi, un nuovo menù veramente stuzzicante.

7 months ago
Vanessa Spizzo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We assume that it is an all you can eat. To be in this range of places, in my opinion this is one of the best in Udine. Sometimes, however, the service is a bit long and they forget some dishes. In any case, an excellent all you can eat, I personally go there often. (Original) Partiamo dal presupposto che si tratta di un all you can eat. Per essere in questo range di locale secondo me questo è uno dei migliori di Udine. A volte il servizio però è un pò lungo e si dimenticano qualche piatto. In ogni caso un ottimo all you can eat, personalmente ci vado spesso.

7 months ago
Massimo Spiller noted on Google

7 months ago
VenVen96 noted on Google

7 months ago
Giuliana Cappello noted on Google

7 months ago
elena mattiussi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Amazing place! You eat very well and the staff is kind and friendly! The best in the area! (Original) Posto fantastico! Mangi benissimo e il personale è gentile e amichevole! Il migliore in zona!

8 months ago

Koi Asian Restaurant© 2024
Legal Terms


Via Nazionale, 42h
33010 Tavagnacco UD, Italia

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9